I Was On Israeli Tv!

I know this has absolutely nothing to do with fashion, but I’m very proud to say I was featured on the Channel 10 show HaMakor last night based on an interview I did for Channel 2 years ago when I first moved to Israel as a single 25-year old. Now I am a single 27-year old and this is the followup 2 years later.  Glad to say I’m still surviving here despite a few hardships.  I definitely know the fashion community that much more now, but still look at the world through rose-colored glasses.

They didn’t focus too much on me because I didn’t talk about my personal life and I didn’t have a story like some of the others (though in reality, I DO have a story and I just didn’t want my life to be a soap opera on camera.)

In case, you’re wondering, in the video I’m wearing a patterned peasant top I scored from Alloy.com (Same one as in the pic above.)

To see the video click here.

One thought on “I Was On Israeli Tv!

Leave a Reply

